Posted by: michellemuldoon | September 25, 2010

Pocket of Heaven Screening

I now interrupt this regularly scheduled, and fascinating blog, for a shameless plug. Yes, that’s right, I’m not above a little personal PR.

“Pocket of Heaven”, the music video I produced and directed with my fave musician, The Land of Deborah, screens on Saturday, October 2nd in Toronto at the Indie Can Film Festival. The video starts the 7PM screening block. It takes place at the University of Toronto’s Innis Hall.  It’s a free festival, so go for dinner, then come on by and say hello. I’ll be there, and I hope you will be, too.

Now, back to your regularly scheduled blog browsing.

Responses

  1. […] news for the little music video that could, and “continues to”. Pocket of Heaven, featuring the incredibly talented The Land of Deborah is about to make its Los Angeles television […]


Categories

