Posted by: michellemuldoon | January 16, 2013

Associate Producer: Sunny and RayRay

I am pleased to share that principal photography on the film Sunny and RayRay has completed, and the independent feature that I will be receiving an Associate Producer credit on is now well into post-production.

Sunny and RayRay, a Del Weston film,  is produced by Tumbleweed Productions,  and EFC Films. Del Weston is both the writer, and director of the film. The cast includes Nick Mancuso, Jack Lucarelli, Harry Lennix, and Bobbie Eakes.

What was my role? I provided script coverage services, and notes for the final script.  Said Del Weston regarding the script coverage service I provide:

Michelle Muldoon is a writer’s writer. I have seen her in action on a number of occasions over the past years and she is a consummate professional who understands the needs of both the script and the writer. Clear, concise, useful information that is easy to understand, implement and assimilate into your work. Michelle will be working with me on my new project SUNNY and RAYRAY and on many other projects to come.

Sunny and RayRay is slated to receive its premiere at the 2013 Action on Film International Film Festival.  I’m looking forward to sitting in the theatre and enjoying the fruit of so much passionate labour.

Categories

