Posted by: michellemuldoon | October 21, 2013

CRS Short Script Competition

The Cold Reading Series has announced the short scripts to be read tonight as finalists in the Cold Reading Series Short Script Contest. Included in the list of six short screenplays is Masquerade, my short female driven thriller script.

Logline:  The high stakes world of corporate espionage gets a female twist in this dark tale of deceit when a daring heist exposes a betrayal that could cost one man an empire, and one woman her life.

Two winning scripts will be announced tonight, with each being awarded a $2500.00 lighting and grip package courtesy of William F. Whites International.

Masquerade is in exceptional company. Change that, I feel like I’m in exceptional company, and my inclusion with this group of writers makes me a winner already. I know it sounds trite, but it’s the truth. Stay tuned… we might be throwing a cyber celebration tomorrow!

Categories

