Posted by: michellemuldoon | March 27, 2014

On The Dean’s List

Guess who’s “On The Dean’s List” this week? Yep, that’s right, me. No, I have not gone back to school. I was on the Blog Talk Radio program hosted by Dean La Douceur.

On The Dean’s List is a weekly program that features one guest who joins Dean in practicing the art of the conversation.  It’s a wonderful experience. Dean is an excellent host, making his guests feel instantly at ease as he follows the conversation wherever his opening questions lead.

We chatted about all sorts of topics, but opened with how I found myself writing screenplays, what instigated my first venture into filmmaking, and how my journey through the creative process has progressed.

Dean allowed me to hop onto my “community is an active process” soapbox.  I have to thank him for that’ because I think it just might inspire a blog post for next week.

You can catch our conversation online at the On The Dean’s List website. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed doing it.

Old school microphone.

 

 

 

Categories

