Posted by: michellemuldoon | May 11, 2015

CHAOS Cast and Crew

CHAOS Slate(Photo by Michelle Lamberson)

It’s been just over a week since we shot my three page script, Chaos Management.

Logline:  An exhausted female professional deals with an early morning distraction in her own unique way.

We’re in post-production, arguably my least favorite part of the process. I want to take a moment to acknowledge the cast and crew for an amazing day; smooth, focused, collaborative, everything a shoot day should be, and the people signed on to help with the next phase, post-production. There will be more announcements to follow, I’m sure.

I’ll be posting a Facebook page for the film, but until that happens, please feel free to look for the project on twitter with the hashtags, #ChaosManagement and #CHAOS.

The amazing group of professionals that are involved in the film, to this point, are:

Cast:

Crew:

This is our cast and crew list to date.  I know that with the help of the talent on board to date, and the professional talent still to come, that we’ll have a great little film for the festival circuit.

Categories

