Posted by: michellemuldoon | July 22, 2016

The MartialCon 2016

The MartialCon

You can catch  Chaos Management this August at the Long Beach Convention Centre at The MartialCon 2016.

This is the inaugural MartialCon and it’s a special feeling to know that our film will help kick off what I expect will be a standard bearer for martial arts, tricking, cosplay, film and entertainment events.

Films will be exhibited on screens all around the convention floor. It’s a unique way to maximize viewership and I love the idea.

I’ve been asked a few times if Chaos Management is a teaser for a feature script. I think it might have to be, especially if there are events like this that it could be a part of.

My thanks to everyone at The MartialCon for including our project in their first ever international film festival and event. It truly is an honour.

Categories

